Copy / Remove Systems from the SyAM Groups

Systems that are in the SyAM Groups can be copied or removed; they cannot be moved as they are placed in their group based upon the information programmed into the System Client.


 Please note that when you remove a system from a SyAM group it will only be returned to that group if it is re-discovered.